CYCLING CLUB BRECKLAND

PLEASE CONTACT: EVENT SECRETARY Sally Withey

CLUB WEBSITE <u>www.ccbreckland.org</u> e-mail <u>sallywithey@yahoo.co.uk</u>

<u>10 miles Time Trial – Results</u> Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations on Saturday, 4 March 2023 - Course B10/19

TIMEKEEPERS

START: Emily Osborne - C C Breckland

FINISH: Heather Saunders, Heidi Davis – C C Breckland

PUSHER-OFF: Don Saunders - C C Breckland

MARSHALLS: Carbrooke roundabout – Steve Curtis, Watton Velo Bruce Williams, North Norfolk Wheelers, Stan Worrell, VTTA (East Anglia Group)

Pedestrian crossing - Michael Wood, C C Breckland

Carbrooke/Broadmoor Crossroads - Paul Vergette, Godric CC, Ellen Newstead.

Well done to all the riders at this event, the weather wasn't great being cold and a little damp at times. A big thank you to the timekeepers and marshals who stood out in the cold and made the event possible.

Prizes – one rider: one prize.

Mens			
1st Samuel Asker – Richardsons-Trek RT	20:25	£30	
2 nd Mark Richards – D A P Cycling Club	20:40	£25	
3 rd Ed Slater – Go Fast Turn Left	21:00	£20	
Nomen			
1st Hannah O'Brien – Loose Cannon's Conditioning	23:20 £30		

VETS on Std: Prizes 1st Matt O'Brien – Loose Cannon's Conditioning +5:02 - £30 (under one prize per rider) 2nd Stuart Fairweather – Loose Cannon's Conditioning +4:36 - £25 (under one prize per rider) 3rd Simon Butteriss – Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs +4:27 - £20 (under one prize per rider)

ESPOIR Matthew Holland – D A P Cycling Club 22:58 £30

TEAM: Loose Cannon's Conditioning, Matt O'Brien, Stuart Fairweather and Roy Rowland - £10 each -

