

CJ Construction Wales Ltd and Lyndonjones@hotmail.co.uk

Proudly present

11th March 2018 Two Up 25 Mile Team Time Trial Results Sheet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Starting timekeeper- Tudor Thomas Finishing timekeeper- Norman James

A special thanks to all of the people who have helped me with this event. Without your eagerness and willingness to help there would be no event so thank you.

1st Club Team	£60	Dean Ware & Josh Sandman	Team Backstedt Bike Performance
2nd Club Team	£40	Philip Tucker & Lee Perrott	Cycle Specific
3rd Club Team	£20	Andy Hoskins & Andy Davies	Cardiff Jif
1st Club Ladies Team	£60	Katie Bowler & Caryl Williams-Ford	Bynea CC
1st Team with a Lady	£40	Gareth Pymm & Stephanie Post	Team Bottrill / Vanguard
2nd Team with a Lady	£20	Reuben Morgan & Elizabeth John	Bynea CC
1st Composite Team	£40	Anthony Jones & Luke Cornish	Towy Racing Cycling Club & Cwmcarn Paragon RC
2nd Composite Team	£20	Pierre Scrase & Frank Kilsby	Baines Racing & Velo Club St Raphael
1st Club Veterans Team	£40	Steven Powell & Michiel Vaal	Team Backstedt Bike Performance
2nd Club Veterans Team	£20	Emyr Griffiths & Alexander Jenkins	Towy Racing Cycling Club
1st Club Team with a Jun/Juv	£20	lago Williams & Tomos Perkins	Towy Riders

Congratulations to all of the riders who took part. I hope you all had a fantastic event.

We hope you will join us for our other open events in 2018

5th May Open 10 mile TT (including National Youth Championships) on R10/23 (with its miles of new, smooth tarmac!) 21st June Open 25 mile 4 up Team Time Trial on R25/3H 10th July Open 10 mile TT on R10/22a 9th September Open 25 mile TT on R25/3H