

## CJ Construction Wales Ltd and Lyndonjones@hotmail.co.uk

Proudly present

## 21st June 2018 Four Up 25 Mile Team Time Trial Results Sheet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Starting timekeeper- Jill Colman Finishing timekeeper- Tudor Thomas

1st Club Team	£80	Chris Smith, Luke Cornish, David Povall & Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon
2nd Club Team	£60	Grant Arnold, Ross McNally, Daniel Colman & Rob Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo
3rd Club Team	£40	Christopher Gibbard, Craig Seaman, Stephen Evans & Matthew Hanford	Bynea CC
1st Club Ladies Team	£80	Danielle Parker, Isabel Ellis, Zoe Backstedt & Elynor Backstedt	Backstedt/Hotchillee
1st Composite Team	£80	Matthew Rowe, Andy Turner, Will Bjergfelt & Ioan Smallwood	Veloflow CC, Team KTM UK, AeroCoach & Cardiff Ajax CC
1st All Veterans Team	£80	Tim Wood, Jon Howard, David Dickerson & Jeremy Pile	Team Echelon
1st Team with a Jun/Juv	£60	Oliver Rowlands, Andy Williams, Owen Burgess & Philip Sims	Newport Phoenix CC
Lanterne Rouge	£40	David Triggs, Alan Jones, Gareth Davies & Andrew Rees	Port Talbot Wheelers CC