

#### Saturday 14 July 2018 starting at 3:00pm on the H10/17R – Southmoor 10

#### **START SHEET**

Promoted for and on behalf of CYCLING TIME TRIALS under their rules and regulations.

Organiser: Harriet English, 28 Jackson Road, Oxford, OX2 7TRPhone: 07792 936881E-mail: harriet.english@oxoniancc.co.uk

Timekeepers: Mark Scanlon and Howard Waller

Marshals: Bernard Calnan, Patrick Smith, Stephen Parfitt, Simon Wareing, Dana Vilistere and Jo Duckles

**Race numbers and sign-ons at HQ:** Kingston Bagpuize with Southmoor Village Hall, Draycott Road, Southmoor, Abingdon, OX13 5BY

Safety: Riders are strongly advised to wear a HARD SHELL HELMET that meets an

internationally accepted safety standard, and show a red flashing rear light.

**At finish:** Please return to HQ, sign out and return your number in exchange for cake and a cup of tea. **Please stay for the presentation of prizes.** 

Bib	Start time	First name	Last name	Club	Gender	Category
2	15:02	Andrew	Simpkins	Solihull CC	Male	Veteran
3	15:03	Simon	Bull	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran
4	15:04	John	Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	Male	Veteran
5	15:05	Ollie	Hucks	High Wycombe CC	Male	Espoir
6	15:06	Keith	Irlam	Aylesbury CC	Male	Veteran
7	15:07	James	Lloyd	Zappi Racing Team	Male	Junior
8	15:08	Robert	Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
9	15:09	Dave	Pittman	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran
10	15:10	Mark	Woolford	Team Swindon Cycles	Male	Veteran
11	15:11	Rad	Hart-	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Senior
			george			
12	15:12	James	Hunt	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran
13	15:13	Jed	Rock	Dorking Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
14	15:14	Michael	Gillett	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Senior
15	15:15	Matthew	Robson	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran
16	15:16	Andrew	Watt	Mid Oxon CRT	Male	Veteran
17	15:17	Nigel	Brown	Newbury RC	Male	Veteran



18	15:18	Emma	Mcdermott	Oxonian CC	Female	Veteran
19	15:19	Joanne	Abbott	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Female	Veteran
20	15:20	Angus	Macinnes	Royal Air Force Cycling	Male	Veteran
20	10.20	,	indennies	Association	intale	receran
21	15:21	Graham	Winstone	Oxford City RC	Male	Veteran
22	15:22	Jorj	James	Maidenhead & District CC	Male	Veteran
23	15:23	Matthew	Sleath	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Senior
24	15:24	Mary-jane	Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club	Female	Veteran
25	15:25	Alex	Bradley	Oxford University CC	Male	Senior
26	15:26	Stewart	House	Arctic Tacx RT	Male	Veteran
27	15:27	Aimee	Jones	Cowley Road Condors CC	Female	Senior
28	15:28	Jeff	King	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran
29	15:29	Katherine	Daniels	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Female	Senior
30	15:30	Malcolm	Rose	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran
31	15:31	Euan	Backus	ZeroBC Development	Male	Junior
32	15:32	Stuart	Carver	North Hampshire RC	Male	Veteran
33	15:33	Matthew	Sleath	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Senior
34	15:34	David	Hanson	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran
35	15:35	Anthony	Turner	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
36	15:36	Dan	Dolan	Mid Devon CC	Male	Veteran
37	15:37	Joy	Payne	Amersham Road Cycling	Female	Veteran
				Club		
38	15:38	Kimberley	Pickett	Bicester Millennium CC	Female	Senior
39	15:39	Brian	James	Brighton Mitre CC	Male	Veteran
40	15:40	Timothy	Allen	SPIRIT TIFOSI RT	Male	Espoir
41	15:41	Andrew	Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	Male	Veteran
42	15:42	Suzy	Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Female	Senior
43	15:43	Nicholas	Cosgreave	Farnborough & Camberley CC	Male	Veteran
44	15:44	Stephen	Haynes	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran
45	15:45	Dave	Dawkins	Portsmouth North End CC	Male	Veteran
46	15:46	Andrew	Pollard	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Senior
47	15:47	Stuart	Gourley	Radeon-Cycology RT	Male	Senior
48	15:48	Ben	Walker	Fairly United Cycling Team	Male	Veteran
49	15:49	Zoe	Preston	Oxonian CC	Female	Veteran
50	15:50	Richard	Harrison	DRAG2ZERO	Male	Veteran
51	15:51	Martin	Attwood	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	Senior
52	15:52	Richard	Bowditch	Lyme Racing Club	Male	Veteran
53	15:53	Helen	Roby	Spirit Bikes CC	Female	Veteran
54	15:54	Rachel	Green	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	Female	Veteran
55	15:55	Matthew	Alder	Fairly United Cycling Team	Male	Senior
		1	1		1	I



56	15:56	lan	Lakey	Newbury RC	Male	Veteran
57	15:57	Jim	Ford	Dorking Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
58	15:58	Claire	Vallance	Mid Oxon CRT	Female	Veteran
59	15:59	John	Pinfold	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
60	16:00	Robert	West	AeroCoach	Male	Veteran
61	16:01	Alan	Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Veteran
62	16:02	Chris	Aitken	Thames Valley Triathletes	Male	Senior
63	16:03	Mike	Lloyd	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran
64	16:04	Philip	Burgin	Newbury RC	Male	Veteran
65	16:05	Neil	Morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Veteran
66	16:06	Stephen	Legge	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran
67	16:07	John	Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	Male	Veteran
68	16:08	Phil	Talbot	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran
69	16:09	Sam	Wootton	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Senior
70	16:10	Jonathan	Wears	NOPINZ	Male	Senior
71	16:11	Dave	Johnson	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran
72	16:12	Emma	Angove	73Degrees CC, WestSide Coaching	Female	Senior
73	16:13	Graham	Morrison	Newbury RC	Male	Veteran
74	16:14	Tracy	Makin	Oxonian CC	Female	Veteran
75	16:15	Peter	Oliver	Fairly United Cycling Team	Male	Veteran
76	16:16	Keith	Barcock	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	Veteran
77	16:17	Simon	Smith	Shutt Ridley RT	Male	Veteran
78	16:18	Kristen	Lovelock	Cowley Road Condors CC	Female	Veteran
79	16:19	Bob	Brabbins	Wellington Wheelers	Male	Veteran
	10.20	Church	Turvia	Cycling Club	D.4.a.l.a	Conton
80	16:20	Stuart	Travis	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	Male	Senior
81	16:21	Chris	Edginton	Fairly United Cycling Team	Male	Veteran
82	16:22	Anna	Woodcock	Oxonian CC	Female	Senior

#### The following prizes will be awarded on the day:

Category	Prize
1st Man	£30
2nd Man	£20
3rd Man	£10
1st Woman	£30
2nd Woman	£20
3rd Woman	£10
1st Vets against standard	£30



2nd Vets against standard	£20
3rd Vets against standard	£10
1st Tandem	£10 per team
1st Team	£10 per rider