

### **Southport CC Presents**

## The Neil Smith Memorial / Norman Rimmer Trophy Open 10 Mile Time Trial

(For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials and under their rules and regulations) Saturday 8<sup>th</sup> June 2019 Liverpool CTTA points series qualifying event

# Course D33/10 A565 Tarleton / Banks. Event HQ – Tarleton Scouts, Gorse Lane, Tarleton First rider off 18.31

**Prize List** 

Fastest	Handicap	Lady	Junior	Vets on Std	
1 £40	£30	£30	£30	V40	£10
2 £20	£20	£20	£20	V50	£10
3 £10	£10	£10	£10	V60	£10
Team of 3	£ 45 (£15 per rider)		V70	£10	

(one rider one prize – except for team prize)

## Special Prize of £25 if a new course record is set

Fastest Southport CC Rider – Neil Smith Trophy Fastest Southport CC Lady – Norman Rimmer Trophy

> Entry Fee £11.00 Closing Date 29/05/19

#### Entry forms from the organiser Alan Stark 10 Bannister Drive, Leyland, PR25 2GH e-mail alstark@blueyonder.co.uk

Internet entry available via CTT Website https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/19242

Southport Cycling Club, Rotten Row, Southport. Affilliated to BC, CTT, VTTA, NLTTA, Cycling UK, BCCA, Sefton Sports Council