

10 Mile Time Trial

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules & Regulations)

PRIZE LIST

Name		Club	Gender	Category	Time	Prize £
Christopher	Fennell	The Independent Pedaler	Male	1st	00:18:19	50
Dan	Bigham	Ribble Pro Cycling	Male	2nd	00:18:29	45
Richard	Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	Male	3rd	00:19:15	40
Kyle	Gordon	RT 23	Male	4th	00:19:27	35
Liam	Bosley	Derby Mercury R C	Male	5th	00:20:06	30
Aled	Roberts	Energy Cycling Club/Clwb Beicio Egni	Male	Vet 40-44	00:20:17	25
John	Morgan	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	Male	Vet 40-44	00:20:21	20
Sean	Sanders	Drighlington BC	Male	Vet 45-49	00:20:36	25
Sean	Owens	Croston Velo	Male	Vet 45-49	00:20:56	20
Paul David	Fleming	Preston Whs	Male	Vet 50-54	00:20:58	25
John	Fiddies	Team Lusso	Male	Vet 50-54	00:21:03	20
Andrew	Dent	Pendle Forest CC	Male	Vet 55-59	00:21:18	25
Andy	Horner	Ribble Cycles	Male	Vet 55-59	00:21:34	20
John	Huggon	Ribble Valley C&RC	Male	Vet 60-64	00:22:16	25
Peter	Leonard	Southport CC	Male	Vet 65-69	00:22:34	25
Bill	Maxwell	Border City Whs CC	Male	Vet 70+	00:23:24	25
Mike	Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	Male	Vet 70+	00:23:24	25
Emily	Meakin	The Independent Pedaler	Female	1st	00:20:08	50
Deborah	Moss	Team Merlin	Female	2nd	00:22:07	45
Julie	Mann	Transition Race Team	Female	Vet 40-49	00:22:39	25
Sue	Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	Female	Vet 50-59	00:24:42	25
George	Elliott	Innovation Racing	Male	Junior	00:20:17	20
				_		
Richard	Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	Male	Team	00:19:15	10
Paul	Braithwaite	Pendle Forest CC	Male	Team	00:20:39	10
Andrew	Dent	Pendle Forest CC	Male	Team	00:21:18	10
					1:01:12	
		Spot Prize		60 .1		
Colin	Mckenna	Barrow Central Wheelers	Male	60th	00:22:24	10
Philip	Elliott	Liverpool Century RC	Male	75th	00:22:51	10
Mark	Boyle	St Helens CRC	Male	92nd	00:23:25	10
Glenn	Howarth	Kent Valley RC	Male	105th	00:24:25	10
Justin	Dyson	Barnoldswick Clarion Cycling Club	Male	120th	00:26:18	10

Note: One Rider, One Prize (except Team)

Where a rider could win two solo prizes they are allocated the higher value prize

Many thanks to all those who helped to make the event a great success. Roger and Tony the Timekeepers, Dave for relaying the times. The Marshals (Duncan, Geoff, Julian, Gordon, Nigel) Jason for pushing off

Sharon for collecting numbers

90th spot prize was take by Vet 70+ which was a tie so prize went to the next spot (92nd)

Congratulations to Emily Meakin setting a new womens course record

Congratulations to all the riders who won prizes and those who set PB's