Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules & Regulations

Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers "Ski Slope" 10

Sunday 9th June 2019 P415



# Organiser:

Tom Stocker Mob: 07826 515 115 Email: <u>tomstocker@hotmail.co.uk</u> Flat 4, 2 Burtley Road, Bournemouth, BH6 4AP

### **Timekeepers:**

Start: Bev Wadsley Finish: Ros Spencer Recorder: Jacky Prosser Number Checker: Clive Peskett Pusher-Off: Keith Jones

In the Interests of Safety: Cycling Time Trails and the event promoters strongly advise you to wear a HARD SHELL HELMET that meets an internationally accepted safety standard.

ALL JUNIOR competitors must wear Protective Hard Shell Helmets.

It is recommended that a WORKING REAR LIGHT, either flashing or constant, is fitted to the machine in the position visible to following road users and is active whilst the machine is in use.

### P415 Course

**START** at entrance to Ryvita Factory on Old Wareham Road approx. 300 yds east of RBT at the junction with A3049 (Dorset Way). Proceed west and take 1st exit at RBT to proceed along A3049 via Fleetsbridge flyover to Holes Bay RBT. Take 2nd exit (straight on) along A35 to the Bakers Arms RBT. Circle and retrace along A35 and A3049 to **FINISH** at the white footbridge over the A3049 near the slip road to Canford Heath.

No U turns within sight of the start or finish. No warming up on the course after the event has started. No stopping or turning within sight of the finish, return WITH CARE to HQ.

The fire station emergency lights at Holes bay roundabout are operational. Observes will be present. Any rider going through a red light will be disqualified and South DC informed.

### Headquarters

The event headquarter will be at Rossmore Leisure Centre, Herbert Avenue, Parkstone, Poole, BH12 4HR.

We will have access to the centre from 6am and sign-on/number collection will commence shortly after. REMEMBER to sign out after the race, failure to do so will result in a disqualification

To get to the start (circa 1 mile) turn right out of the leisure centre and proceed to the end of Herbert Avenue. Take the first exit at both the mini roundabouts and travel to the next roundabout on the B3068. At this roundabout take the 2<sup>nd</sup> exit for Old Wareham Road upon which the start line is located.



## Après Ski/Awards

Please join us after the event for tea, coffee and cake and the awarding of the following prizes:

1 <sup>st</sup> Fastest £25	Fastest Veteran on Standard £25	Fastest Team (Top 3 riders) $\pounds 10$ per rider
2 <sup>nd</sup> Fastest £15	$2^{nd}$ Fastest Veteran on Standard £15	
3 <sup>rd</sup> Fastest £10	$3^{rd}$ Fastest Veteran on Standard £10	
Fastest Lady £25	Fastest Female Veteran £25	

Race No.	Start Time	Firstname	Lastname	Club	Category	
Tandem						
1	07:02:00	Louisa	Cooper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	Tandem	
1	07:02:00	Andrew	Cooper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	Tandem	
Solo						
4	07:04:00	David	Arrowsmith	CC Weymouth	V	
5	07:05:00	Catherine	Pascoe	New Forest CC	FV	
6	07:06:00	Chris	Summers	Sotonia CC	V	
7	07:07:00	Martin	Balk	3C Cyclexperience	V	
8	07:08:00	David	Barlow	Wincanton Wheelers	V	
9	07:09:00	Dean	Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	S	
10	07:10:00	Bob	Ghandour	Poole Whs	S	
11	07:11:00	Rachel	Hackman	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	FV	
12	07:12:00	Lizzy	Stocker	IRIS Race Team	FS	
13	07:13:00	Colin	Mooney	Portsdown Hill CC	V	
14	07:14:00	William	Simmons	Christchurch Bicycle Club	V	
15	07:15:00	Chris	Simpson	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	V	
16	07:16:00	lan	Turner	Tornado Road Cycling Club	V	
17	07:17:00	Neil	Dyble	Bournemouth Arrow CC	V	
18	07:18:00	Alan	Doney	Portsmouth Triathletes	V	
19	07:19:00	Phillip	Scriven	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	V	
20	07:20:00	Terry	Belbin	Poole Whs	V	
21	07:21:00	Rupert	Silman	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	V	
22	07:22:00	John	Rivett	Poole Whs	V	
23	07:23:00	Mark	German	1st Chard Wheelers	V	
24	07:24:00	Oliver	Berney	Royal Sutton CC	V	
25	07:25:00	lan	Diaper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	V	
26	07:26:00	Joanne	Jago	Performance Cycles CC	FS	
27	07:27:00	Jonathan	Hyndman	New Forest CC	V	
28	07:28:00	Richard	Ryder	Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles	S	
29	07:29:00	Ben	Eley	Frome and District Wheelers	J	
30	07:30:00	Andrew	Mayfield	Bournemouth Arrow CC	V	
31	07:31:00	Pete	Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	V	
32	07:32:00	Paul	Axon	Poole Whs	V	
33	07:33:00	Martin	Beale	Velo Club St Raphael	V	
34	07:34:00	Doug	Parker	Sid Valley CC	V	
35	07:35:00	Matt	Blythe	Bournemouth Arrow CC	V	
36	07:36:00	Nicholas	Barks	Poole Whs	V	
37	07:37:00	Stuart	Peckham	New Forest CC	V	
38	07:38:00	Thomas	Piloni	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	S	
39	07:39:00	Martin	Piper	TeamSpy	V	
40	07:40:00	Craig	Weston	Poole Whs	V	
41	07:41:00	Bob	Richardson	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	V	
42	07:42:00	Peter	Lynk	Poole Whs	V	
43	07:43:00	Nick	Frewin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	V	
44	07:44:00	Richard	Porter	CC Weymouth	V	

45	07:45:00	Graham	Harman	Sotonia CC	V
46	07:46:00	Jon	Brumfield	CC Weymouth	V
47	07:47:00	Phil	Brown	trainSharp	V
48	07:48:00	John	French	Oxford City RC	V
49	07:49:00	Ray	Claridge	New Forest CC	V
50	07:50:00	Nigel	Sign	Fareham Wheelers CC	V
51	07:51:00	lan	Patterson	Utag RT	V
52	07:52:00	Mike	Williams	Poole Whs	V
53	07:53:00	Jamie	Franklin	Velo Club Venta	S
54	07:54:00	Terry	lcke	CC Weymouth	V
55	07:55:00	Nick	Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	V
56	07:56:00	Shawn	Gray	Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles	v
57	07:57:00	Nic	Stevenson	Westerley Cycling Club	S
58	07:58:00	Steven	Pink	Poole Whs	V
59	07:59:00	Paul	Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	V
60	08:00:00	Patrick	Dunn	CC Weymouth	V
61	08:01:00	Samuel	Wadsley	Primera-Teamjobs	E