

@monsalhillclimb

#monsalhillclimb

Dick Aldridge Memorial Trophy

Incorporating the Sheffrec CC Club Hill Climb Championship

Promoted by





HMT MONSAL HILLCLIM

PRIZE WINNERS

Overall

- 1st Andy Nichols Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion - £250.00
- 2nd Adam Kenway Team Brother UK £137.50
- Calum Brown Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion £137.50 Gregg Booker Matlock CC - £100.00 4th
- 5th Kieran Wynne-Cattanach Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion - £80.00 Joe Shillabeer Clifton CC York - £70.00
- 6th 7th Darren Kidson Onyx RT - £60.00
- 8th James Shaw Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling - £50.00
- 9th Callum Dixon Kingud Factory Racing £40.00
- 10th David Huck Barrow Central Wheelers £30.00
- 11th Nicholas Latimer Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion £20.00
- 12th Tom Parsons Bolsover and District CC £20.00
- 13th Jim Brown Canyon dhb SunGod £15.00
- 14th Kieran Smith Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion £15.00
- 15th Tobi Ng Team PB Performance £15.00

Veteran Men

- 1st Dan Evans ASSOS Speed Club UK £50.00
- 2nd Richard Helm Barrow Central Wheelers £30.00
- 3rd Darrell Clarke Ilkeston Cycle Club £20.00

Veteran Men (V50+)

- 1st Simon Froberg Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles - £50.00
- 2nd Brendan Hirst Rugby Racing Cycling Club £30.00
- Thomas Robb Bedfordshire Road RT £20.00 3rd

Veteran Ladies

- 1st Bithja Jones Pankhurst Cycles - £50.00 2nd Mary Wilkinson Yorkshire Road Club - £30.00
- Jessica Evans ASSOS Speed Club UK £20.00 3rd

Junior Girl

- 1st Erin Avill Storey Racing £50.00
- 2nd Lilja Raine myhillcycling.co.uk £30.00
- 3rd Hannah Clough ABC Centreville £20.00

Junior Boy

- 1st Marcus Cockerill Clifton CC £50.00
- 2nd Louis Lermite Guide Cycling £30.00
- 3rd Dan Taylor Leicester Forest CC £20.00

SPONSORED BY



Women Overall

- 1st Bithja Jones Pankhurst Cycles - £250.00
- Mary Wilkinson Yorkshire Road Club £150.00 2nd
- 3rd Rebecca Richardson Team Brother UK - £125.00
- 4th Madeleine Heywood Team Watto - £100.00
- Becky Hair Magspeed Racing £80.00 5th
- 6th Jessica Evans ASSOS Speed Club UK - £70.00
- 7th Emilie Verroken Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion - £60.00
- 8th Joanna Blackburn Team Bottrill - £50.00
- 9th Jamie-Lee Wright CC London - £40.00
- Abbie Taylor Team Spectra Wiggle P/B Vitus £30.00 10th

School Boy

- 1st Ryan Williams Beeston Cycling Club - £50.00
- 2nd Isaac Oliver North Midland Youth Squad - £30.00
- 3rd Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers - £20.00

School Girl

- 1st Maia Howell Matlock CC - £50.00
- 2nd Ruby Blanc Sportcity Velo - £30.00
- 3rd Olivia Marriott Derby Mercury R C - £20.00

Fastest Team of 3

Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion Nichols, Brown, Wynne-Cattanach - £10.00 each

Langsett Cycles Spot Prizes - £15.00 Langsett Cycles Gift Vouchers

- 30th Charlie Openshaw Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion
- 40th George Scott Islington Cycling Club
- 50th Simon Froberg Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
- 60th Eugene Cross Team Lifting Gear Products/Cycles In Motion
- 80th Adam Millington Team PB Performance
- 100th Chris Kave Ilkeston Cycle Club
- 120th Joanna Blackburn Team Bottrill
- 140th Stanley Clough ABC Centreville

Sheffrec CC Club Champion

Rob Copeland

Lanterne Rouge

Lewis Dixon Kingud Factory Racing







SUPPORTED BY

