

## OPEN 25 MILE TIME TRIAL June 30th 2024 For the Freddy Green Memorial Trophy

## RESULTS

## PRIZE LIST

1 <sup>st</sup>	Henry Latimer	TAAP Kalas	51:10	£20
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Adrian Ford	Brighton Mitre CC	52:27	£15
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Daniel Legg	North Hampshire RC	53:26	£10
Women:				
1 <sup>st</sup>	Ann Warren	Oxonian CC	59:57	£20
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Jo Spencer	Swindon Wheelers	1:00:28	£15
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Helen Roby	Ride Revolution Coaching	1:01:17	£10
Veterans:				
1 <sup>st</sup>	Daniel Legg	North Hampshire RC	+15:26	£20
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Helen Roby	Ride Revolution Coaching	+15:01	£15
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Ann Warren	Oxonian CC	+14:26	£10
Team:				
1 <sup>st</sup>	Oxonian CC	Russel Kingston, Matthew Robson, James Hunt	2:52:46	£10 each

Congratulations to all the prize winners.

A huge thank you to all the timekeepers, marshals, cake bakers, and other helpers who gave up their time and got up very early on a Sunday morning. Without them these events would not be possible.

And a big thank you to all of the riders for supporting the event.

Patrick Smith

patrick.smith@oxoniancc.co.uk

ratific			<u>Xomance.co.uk</u>		
Position			Club		Vet on
	Name			Time	Std
1	Henry	Latimer	TAAP Kalas	0:51:10	
2	, Adrian	Ford	Brighton Mitre CC	0:52:27	
3			North Hampshire		
	Daniel	Legg	RC	0:53:26	+15:26
4			Team Ohten		
	Robert	West	Aveas	0:54:55	+12:48
5	Russell	Kingston	Oxonian CC	0:55:11	+13:26
6	Edward	Anderson	Banbury Star CC	0:55:51	+11:52
7			Royal Air Force		
	Sam	Murray	CA	0:55:52	
8			University of		
_	Luka	Cherriman	Bath CC	0:56:14	
9		<u> </u>	ZeroBC Race	0 5 6 0 7	. 1 1 1 2
	Malcolm	Rose	Team	0:56:27	+11:43
10	Noil	Ashcroft	Didcot Phoenix	0.57.06	+11:31
11	Neil Jake		CC Mickov Cranks CC	0:57:06 0:57:31	+11.31
11	Jake	Summers	Mickey Cranks CC Bicester	0.57.31	
12	Adrian	Mason	Millennium CC	0:58:40	+10:59
13	Matthew	Robson	Oxonian CC	0:58:40	+10:26
13	James	Hunt	Oxonian CC	0:58:54	+08:25
15	James	nunc	Westerley Cycling	0.30.34	100.25
10	Andrea	Parapini	Club	0:59:04	
16			Banbury Star		
	Lee	Heron	Cyclists' Club	0:59:07	+08:12
17			Świndon		
	Matthew	Russell	Wheelers	0:59:07	
18	James	Engledow	Mickey Cranks CC	0:59:30	+06:41
19	Ann	Warren	Oxonian CC	0:59:57	+14:26
20			Didcot Phoenix		
	Neil	Druce	CC	1:00:13	+09:26
21	Philip	Wooldridge	VTTA (Midlands)	1:00:16	+06:39
22			Swindon		
	Jo	Spencer	Wheelers	1:00:28	+11:44
23	Harry	Cook	Wenvoe Wheelers	1:01:12	
24	11-1-	Dala	Ride Revolution	4 04 47	
25	Helen	Roby	Coaching	1:01:17	+15:01
25	Fron-	N 1:1+-	Oxford University	1.01.10	
	Franz	Miltz	CC	1:01:19	

26			Westerley Cycling		
	Shane	Townsend	Club	1:01:34	+06:22
27	Dominic	Paul	Total Tri Training	1:01:42	+06:55
28			Macclesfield		
	Mark	Messenger	Wheelers	1:02:06	+07:33
29	Steve	Skinner	Southdown Velo	1:03:28	+10:27
30			High Wycombe		
	Philip	Porteous	CC	1:04:29	+07:24
31	Alexa	Forbes	London Dynamo	1:05:07	+13:17
32	Paul	Haig	Sikh Cycling Club	1:06:56	+02:43
33	Kate	Bradley		1:08:08	+05:19
34			Westerley Cycling		
	Gary	Martin	Club	1:09:02	+03:13
35			Born to Bike -		
	Kully	Ubhi	Bridgtown Cycles	1:10:09	
36	-		Cowley Road		
	Susan	Oldham	Condors CC	1:11:25	+05:52
37	Bernard	Calnan	Oxonian CC	1:13:04	+01:19
38	<b>D</b>		Crabwood Cycling		07.04
••	David	England	Club	1:13:49	+07:31
39	Circo	Duarra	VTTA (London &	1.15.00	.01.20
	Gina	Brown	Home Counties)	1:15:09	+01:28
40	Louio		Swindon Road	1.10.10	04.00
44	Lewis	Lawton	Club Reval Deep	1:16:43	-04:09
41	Brian	Lewis	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	1:22:42	+03:31
	Philip	Marks	TOTEST CYCLE CLUD	DNS	+03.31
	Terry	Hudson		DNS	
	Peter	Allan		DNS	
	Jonathan Dichard	Garrow		DNS	
	Richard	Young		DNS	
	Matt	Wright		DNS	
	Stephen	Parfitt		DNS	