

Westerley Cycling Club

Results – 25 Mile Open Time Trial – Sunday 12th September 2021 (For and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

Vince D 71 Som	-	larrow, Middlesex HA2 8TZ	Timekeepers Don Ashton Roger Woolsey	
	Fastest Overall Henrik Persson Stuart Hourigan Anthony Allsopp	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing 34 Nomads CC Woking Cycle Club	50:30 52:37 53:31	£25 £15 £10
	Ladies Kate Allan Katie Phipkin	Team Bottrill Precision Race Team	54:15 1:01:19	£25 £15
	Vets on Standard Stuart Stow Stuart Hourigan Mark Woolford	Twickenham CC 34 Nomads CC Team Swindon Cycles	14:51+ 14:18+ 13:51+	£25 £15 £10
	Team (3 riders) Hounslow & District (Bruce Morgan, Nic		2:56:17	

Many thanks to:

All the riders - and

Don Ashton and Roger Woolsey for timekeeping

Richard Burton, John Hoskins, Stan Chandler, Dinesh Karunarthna for marshalling and other duties.

Ann Woolsey for the catering.

Pos	No	Name		Club	Time
1	30	Henrik	Persson	FTP (Fulfil The Potential) Racing	00:50:30
2	10	Stuart	Hourigan	34 Nomads CC	00:52:37
3	32	Anthony	Allsopp	Woking Cycle Club	00:53:31
4	20	Jon	Elliott	Maidenhead & District CC	00:54:08
5	15	Kate	Allan	Team Bottrill	00:54:15
6	26	Daniel	Thompson	Hillingdon Triathletes	00:54:23
7	17	Phil	Paterson	Socks4Watts Race Team	00:54:28
8	25	Stuart	Stow	Twickenham CC	00:54:32
9	45	Mark	Woolford	Team Swindon Cycles	00:55:16
10	21	Andrew	Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	00:55:23
11	46	Timothy	Budd	Hounslow & District Whs	00:55:41
12		Peter	Crease	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	00:55:59
13		Jason	Davies	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	00:56:08
14		Nicolas	Stagg	Hounslow & District Whs	00:56:10
15		David	French	Weybridge Wheelers	00:56:21
16		Adam	Page	Paceline RT	00:56:34
17		Paul	Barnett	Hart Evolution Race Team	00:57:28
18		Gareth	Daniels	Icknield RC	00:58:34
19		Jeremy	Laming	Hart Evolution Race Team	00:59:13
20		Philip	Skinner	Welwyn Whs	00:59:32
21		Jonathan	Bloomfield		01:00:21
22		Robert	Bennett	Westerley Cycling Club	01:00:43
23		lan	Nguru	Westerley Cycling Club	01:01:08
24	2	Katie	Phipkin	Precision Race Team	01:01:19
25	12	Mike	Kirby	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	01:02:47
26	22	Richard	Moule	Bossard Whs	01:02:59
27	4	Clive	Bailey	VC Sevale (Malvern)	01:03:11
28	43	Wei	Yau	Newbury RC	01:03:12
29	8	Robert	Royle-Eva	Addiscombe CC	01:03:20
30	28	Edward	James	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	01:03:28
31	14	Bruce	McMichae	Hounslow & District Whs	01:04:26
32	34	Peter	Horsfield	Redmon CC	01:10:21
33	39	Gillian	Morgan	Westerley Cycling Club	01:10:22
34	24	John	Froud	Festival Road Club	01:13:53
	3	Ben	Brandon	Team Bottrill	DNS
	5	David	Lugton	Portsdown Hill CC	DNS
	6	Hans	Nilsson	London Phoenix CC	DNS
	9	Bob	Loader	Sydenham Whs	DNS
	13	Jo	Skelton	Look Mum No Hands!	DNS
	16	Mark	Dearden	Didcot Phoenix CC	DNS
	29	John	Borton	Kingston Wheelers CC	DNS
	31	James	Griffin	trainSharp	DNS
	35	Daniel	Ryan	North Road CC	DNS
		Mark	Jervis	Watford Velo Sport	DNS
	40	Liam		Twickenham CC	DNS
		David	England	Crabwood Cycling Club	DNS
	47	Sam	Carter	Clapham Chasers	DNS