HOUGHTON CC HILL CLIMB ~ MH10 Results

13th October 2019

Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

bib firstname	lastname		TIMEm:s tenth of a second	Position
20 Nick	Spencer	Blumilk.com	02:00 0	1
5 Wilson-jay	Brown	PM Racing UK	02:02 8	2
25 Jamie	Johnson	Barnesbury CC	02:04 2	3
15 Colin	Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	02:08 8	4
18 Stuart	Matthews	Infinity Cycles - Cube	02:11 8	5
23 Michael	Harcourt	Team Bikestop Tyrekey	02:11 8	5
10 Arne	Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	02:12 0	7
8 Archie	Murdoch	Racing Metro 15 (Juv)	02:21 2	8
7 Joe	Stringer	Muckle Cycle Club	02:21 8	9
6 Mark	Snape	Fietsen Tempo	02:22 6	10
17 Sam	Leng	AIMS Cycling	02:29 6	11
21 Hannah	Farran (W)	Team Boompods	02:34 6	12
11 Sarah	Wilkinson (W)	Blaydon CC	02:38 9	13
12 Barry	Fordham	Cestria C.C.	02:43 6	14
22 Euan	Dinning (Juv)	Gosforth RC	02:45 4	15
24 Anthony	Burrell	Houghton CC	02:53 0	16
13 lan	Clark	Backyard Bootleggers	03:07 8	17
16 Angela	Mcgurk (W)	Blaydon CC	03:19 8	18
14 Joe	Mcmillan	Blaydon CC	03:38 6	19
3 Lee	Statham	Houghton CC		DNSa
4 Ben	Walker	Muckle Cycle Club		DNSa
9 Scott	Robertson	Tyne & Wear Fire & RS CC		DNS
19 Brendan	Mcmillan	Tyne & Wear Fire & RS CC		DNSa

Thanks to Timekeepers, Marshalls & Helpers

<u>Prizewinners</u>		<u>Prize</u>		<u>Prize</u>
Men	1st N.Spencer	£25 & "531" Top	Women	
	2nd WJ.Brown	£25	1st H.Farrah	£25 & top
	3rd J.Johnson	£20	2nd S.Wilkinson	£25
	4th C.Atkinson	£15		
	5eq S.Matthews	£10	Juv	
	5eq M.Harcourt	£10	1st A.Murdoch	£15