LEAMINGTON CYCLING & ATHLETIC CLUB

<u>Open 10 – Mile Time Trial. For Solo Lady and Gent Riders.</u> 22nd August 2021. Course K11/10T

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations).

Event Organiser: J.L. Frydman, 9 Milverton Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV32 5BE.

Tel. 01926 332332, Mobile 07938 060233, e-mail frydman@btinternet.com.

Results.

Fastest Overall Ladies Second Overall Ladies Third Overall Ladies Fourth Overall Ladies Fifth Overall Ladies	Diane Egerton-War Janet Birkmyre Denise Burrows Gail Lowe Kara Tranter	burton Team-Jewson M1 Toro Performance AeroCoach Congleton CC Wyre Forest CRC	
Fastest Overall Men Second Overall Men Third Fastest Men Fourth Fastest Men Fifth Fastest Men	George Fox Luke Norris Jack Patmore James Foggensteine Chris Spencer	George Fox Solutions Banbury Star CC George Fox Solutions Team GB Performance Royal Leamington Spa CC	19-21 20-17 20-25 20-29 20-59
Vets on Standard (Mixed)	Joseph Costello Colin Parkinson Adrian Cox Matt. Reader Mark Arnold	Walsall RCC/Midlands VTTA S.Western RC/Notts VTTA Team MK/ London & HC VTT Verulam CC/ London & HC VTT VTTA East Anglia	

N.B. Best on Standard prizes only go to VTTA members and who have not figured in the main placings.

Joseph Costello also wins the Birks Cup for best performance by a Midlands VTTA rider.

<u>Team Prize</u>	George Fox Solutions	George Fox	19-21
		Jack Patmore	20-25
		Fabos Young	<u>21-04</u>
			60-50

N.B. Team Prize awarded to best aggregate club time irrespective of category.

<u>Para Prize.</u>	Graeme Church	Team MK	30-25
Fastest Espoir.	James Wizard	Speedhub	21-48

Thanks to all who participated and congratulations to the prize-winners. We also thank all members and friends of Leamington C & AC who helped to make the event a success. We hope to see you next year. JLF.