

OPEN 50 MILE TIME TRIAL June 6th 2021 For the Ravens Bowl Trophy

RESULTS

PRIZE LIST

1 st	Matthew Brooke	Socks4Watts Race Team	1:45:38	£20
2 nd	Anthony Harriss	ony Harriss Banbury Star CC		£15
3 rd	Will Davey	Pavey Tri Training Harder		£10
Women:				
1 st	Lizi Duncombe	Socks4Watts Race Team	1:56:47	£20
2 nd	Lauren Davies	AS Test Team	2:00:09	£15
3 rd	Ingrid Salisbury	Mercedes AMG Petronas CC	2:07:01	£10
Veterans:				
1 st	Philip Watts	North Hampshire RC	+30:22	£20
2 nd	Lauren Davies	AS Test Team	+28:47	£15
3 rd	Anthony Harriss	Banbury Star CC	+26:34	£10
Team:				
1 st	Banbury Star CC	A. Harriss, S. Bull, S. Quick	5:43:23	£10 each

Congratulations to all prize winners.

A huge thank you to all the timekeepers, marshals, cake bakers, and other helpers who gave up their time and got up very early on a Sunday morning. Without them these events would not be possible. Volunteers are always welcome for our future events.

And thank you to all of the riders, I hope you enjoyed the day (once you had finished) and sorry for those who couldn't complete the event due to punctures etc.

We are promoting a 25 on Sunday 27th June, the closing date is 15th June.

Jeff King jeff.king@oxoniancc.co.uk

	Name		Club		Time	Vet on Std
1	Matthew	Brooke	Socks4Watts Race Team	Male	01:45:38	
2	Anthony	Harriss	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	01:48:45	00:26:34
3	Will	Davey	Tri Training Harder	Male	01:49:28	
4	Alexander	Donger	Oxonian CC	Male	01:49:46	
5	Brendan	Reese	Army Cycling	Male	01:50:34	00:25:32
6	Scott	Povey	Warwickshire Road Club	Male	01:50:52	00:24:27
7	Christopher	Pocock	Podium Addict	Male	01:51:17	
8	Graham	Winstone	ZeroBC Race Team	Male	01:51:40	00:26:06
9	Sam	Thompson	Podium Addict	Male	01:52:58	
10	Simon	Smith	JRC Shutt Ridley RT	Male	01:53:02	00:23:53
11	Liam	Somerville	Bike Jockey CC	Male	01:54:14	
12	Philip	Watts	North Hampshire RC	Male	01:54:32	00:30:22
13	Ady	Dench	Team Sheffield	Male	01:54:36	00:25:02
14	Malcolm	Rose	Vector Cycling Race Team	Male	01:55:30	00:22:16
15	Simon	Bull	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	01:55:57	00:20:58
16	Freddie	Martin	Performance Cycles CC	Male	01:56:46	
17	Lizi	Duncombe	Socks4Watts Race Team	Female	01:56:47	
18	Billy	Dyer	BJ cycling	Male	01:56:59	00:22:10
19	Tim	Seddon	G.S. Henley	Male	01:58:21	00:21:17
20	Stuart	Quick	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	01:58:41	00:18:14
21	Anthony	Atkin	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	01:58:42	
22	George	Jackson	Oxonian CC	Male	02:00:03	
23	Lauren	Davies	AS Test Team	Female	02:00:09	00:28:47
24	Michael	Parker	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	Male	02:01:38	00:20:07
25	Stephen	Clark	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	02:01:56	
26	Richard	Young	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	Male	02:02:08	
27	Oliver	Ashley	Vector Cycling Race Team	Male	02:02:17	
28	Adam	Norfolk	GB Fire Service Cycling	Male	02:02:39	00:12:17
			VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James			
29	Graham	Brookhouse	Barry	Male	02:03:30	00:19:26
30	Jonathan	Cockburn	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	02:04:04	00:12:26
31	Daryl	Stroud	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male	02:04:09	00:17:36
32	Daniel	Crossley	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	02:05:46	00:10:44
33	Paul	Leverton	Oxonian CC	Male	02:06:08	00:08:48
34	Ingrid	Salisbury	Mercedes AMG Petronas CC	Female	02:07:01	

35	Tom	Cox	Saint Piran	Male	02:07:11	00:22:26
36	Tony	Robinson	G.S. Henley	Male	02:07:12	00:07:44
37	Craig	Gardner	Newbury Velo	Male	02:07:24	
38	Frankie	Snare	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	Female	02:09:40	
39	Grace	Gilbert	Podium Addict	Female	02:09:45	
40	James	Schofield	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	02:10:35	
41	Matt	Jarvis	Cowley Road Condors CC	Male	02:10:42	00:06:13
42	Leanne	Thompson	Socks4Watts Race Team	Female	02:12:23	
43	Gary	Rudd	Bedfordshire Road CC	Male	02:12:25	00:07:13
44	Lee	Godber	Oxonian CC	Male	02:12:29	00:02:27
45	Sophie	Whitworth	G.S. Henley	Female	02:12:44	00:19:06
46	Kimberley	Pickett	Bicester Millennium CC	Female	02:13:44	
47	Linzey	Ryan	Lea Valley CC	Female	02:14:42	
48	Mike	Whitworth	G.S. Henley	Male	02:17:16	00:09:04
49	Mhairi	Smith	Socks4Watts Race Team	Female	02:19:41	00:09:15
50	Emma	McDermott	Oxonian CC	Female	02:21:35	00:06:55
51	Paul	Renshaw	Vector Cycling Race Team	Male	02:22:52	-00:06:22
52	Peter	Davies	Brighton Mitre CC	Male	02:32:21	-00:05:15
53	Natarsha	Wendt	Stomp the Pedal	Female	02:43:16	-00:14:20
54	John	Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	Male	02:58:16	-00:14:03
	Alex	Paget	Socks4Watts Race Team	Male	DNF	
	Alex	Carter	Socks4Watts Race Team	Male	DNF	
	Massimiliano	Radi	Team Bottrill	Male	DNF	
	Simon	Lovelock	Team Skipper	Male	DNF	
	Sam	Carter	Clapham Chasers	Male	DNS	
	Matthew	Stevens	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male	DNS	
	Adrian	Savery	Oxonian CC	Male	DNS	
	Alistair	Wood	Team Sheffield	Male	DNS	
	Seanin	Gilmore	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Female	DNSA	
	Mike	Kirby	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male	DNSA	
	Matthew	Robson	Oxonian CC	Male	DNSA	
	Dave	Johnson	VC 10	Male	DNSA	
	Dan	Blake	ZeroBC Race Team	Male	DNSA	