Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations on Sunday May 1st 2022 10 mile Open Time Trial promoted by Matlock CC Stanley Fearns Cycles/Chubb & Co/HGL

Officials

Timekeepers: Mrs M Mellor Matlock CC Mr F Newton Matlock CC Event Secretary: Mr. C.Mottram, Parkside, Station Rd, Darley Dale, Matlock, Derbys. DE4 2EQ Tel : 01629 734996 Email; cj@ormail.co.uk or

miriamhazelbarham@msn.com

Prize Winners

Fastest

- 1 Tom Thornley Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
- 2 Mat Ivings Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
- 3 Matthew Bagshawe South Normanton CC
- 4 Simon Parkin Belper BC

Ladies

- 1 Liz Batt Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
- 2 Elaine Simpson Sherwood CC
- 3 Tracy Gregory Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
- Vet Sam Clark Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
- Team Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles T Thornley, M Ivings, S Clark 01:06:01

The event secretary would like to congratulate all prize winners and all who competed in the race. I hope you enjoyed the experience and will return next year.

The next event on this course is on Tuesday evening 7th June with an 18.30 start. See the ctt website for entry details.

Thanks to all helpers from the Matlock CC team who made this event possible. The team in no particular order : Maresa, Fred, Michael, Tim, Jim, John, Stewart, Tony, Tina, Freddie ; produced a superb event and spanned an age range of 12 to over 70. Well done.