Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

RESULTS



CHELMER CYCLING CLUB GP DES GENTLEMEN (AND WOMEN) 15 MILE TT

SUNDAY 13th OCTOBER 2024 // COURSE E91/15 // START TIME 10:00AM

HQ – Aythorpe Roding Village Hall Timekeepers - John Cottee & Peter Smith

Thank you to all the riders for taking part and helping us to keep our end of season event running for another year! We really hope you enjoyed the 2-up TT with a difference and hope to see you back again next year.

A massive thank you to all our club marshals for taking time out of your weekend to make this event a success and to our timekeepers – we are very grateful to each and every one of you!

Category placings and prizes

Women - Paced by Road Bike

1st – Emma Richmond & James Davis (£30)

2nd – Elaine Harrison & Alex Harrison

3rd – Lisa Hurrell & Graham Hurrell

Women - Paced by TT bike

1st – Louise Robinson & Paul Turton (£30)

Men - Paced by Road Bike

1st – Ben Pennington & Barry Simpson (£30)

Men - Paced by TT Bike

1st – Peter Main & Stuart Hourigan (£30)

2nd – Nicholas Knight & Samuel Thienel

3rd – Ian Cardy & Peter Harding

VTTA Standard Road Bike

1st – Elaine Harrison & Alex Harrison (£30)

2nd – Lisa Hurrell & Graham Hurrell

3rd – Ben Pennington & Barry Simpson

VTTA Standard TT Bike

1st – Louise Robinson & Paul Turton

2nd – Peter Main & Stuart Hourigan

3rd – Ian Cardy & Peter Harding (£30)

Prizes have been awarded on a one prize per team basis. Prize money will be paid by bank transfer - please send an email to chelmertt@hotmail.com with your details.

Thank you!