SUNDERLAND Clarion CC

Hill Climb, 29th September 2019

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Event Secretary Matt France 3 Moore Street Villas Gateshead Timekeepers Peter Schultz Frances Schultz

NE8 3PG 07752384244 matt.j.france@gmail.com

With thanks to the members and friends of Sunderland Clarion Cycling Club and

the timekeepers

Prize Winners

(One Rider One Prize with exception of stages and team)

Overall

1st- Colin Atkinson (Muckle Cycle Club) £20

2nd- Nick Spencer (Blumilk.com) £15

3rd- Dave Diston (Muckle Cycle Club) £10

Women

1st - Hayley Simmonds (Aerocoach) £20

2nd - Hannah Farran (Team Boompods) £15

3rd - Sarah Wilkinson (Blaydon CC) £10

Junior/Espoir

1st - Ian Clark (Backyard Bootleggers) £10

V40

1st - Graeme Wardale (Team Bikestop Tyrekey) £10

V50

1st - Paul Hague (Gosforth RC) £10

V60

1st - Colin Blacklock (Muckle Cycle Club) £10

Pos	Name	Team	Time
1	Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	07:29.6
2	Nick Spencer	Blumilk.com	07:35.9
3	Graeme Wardale	Team Bikestop Tyrekey	07:48.2
4	Hayley Simmonds	AeroCoach	07:53.3
5	Dave Diston	Muckle Cycle Club	08:11.0
6	Clive Allen	Allen Valley Velo	08:17.7
7	Joe Stringer	Muckle Cycle Club	08:22.7
8	Sam Leng	AIMS Cycling	08:24.3
9	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	08:25.5
10	Michael Todd	Derwentside CC	08:32.3
11	Noel Stoddart	Blaydon CC	08:46.8
12	Anthony Burrell	Houghton CC	08:51.2
13	Hannah Farran	Team Boompods	08:58.4
14	Sarah Wilkinson	Blaydon CC	09:03.3
15	Daniel Thompson	North Tyneside Riders CC	09:04.2
16	Barry Fordham	Cestria C.C.	09:10.5
17	lan Clark	Backyard Bootleggers	09:17.0
18	Colin Blacklock	Muckle Cycle Club	09:18.0
19	Brendan McMillan	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	09:21.3
20	Emma Glover	Cestria C.C.	09:53.4
21	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion CC	10:05.3
22	Sam Atkinson	Cestria C.C.	10:23.9
23	Angela McGurk	Blaydon CC	10:31.0
24	Joe McMillan	Blaydon CC	11:57.9
25	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion CC	12:35.5
	Stuart Matthews	Infinity Cycles-Cube Store Cycling Team	APOLS
	Graeme Kirton	South Shields Velo CC	APOLS
	Marcus Cram	Blaydon CC	APOLS
	Tom Townsend	ASSOS Equipe UK	DNS
	Connor Prior	Racing Metro 15	DNS
	Kevin Prior	South Shields Velo CC	DNS

Peter Foster Memorial Trophy (For Fastest Sunderland Clarion Rider)

Tom Guy