



Bynea CC Open 25TT on R25/4 - 26th May 2024 at 09:00

W.E. Wheeler Memorial 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.

Event Organiser: Brad Davies **Timekeepers:** Andrew Grist & Tudor Thomas

Bynea CC would like to thank all riders for supporting this event and we hope you all enjoyed riding a traditional single-carriageway course in beautiful Carmarthenshire.

Results:

1	Christopher	Gibbard	0:52:54
2	David	Griffiths	0:53:33
3	Ed	Laverack	0:54:08
4	Tristian	Manning	0:57:33
5	Peter	Phillips	1:01:13
6	Paul	Colman	1:01:17
7	Justin	Davies	1:01:58
8	Matt	Jones	1:03:09
9	Rob	Powell	1:03:30
10	Bethan	Ouseley	1:04:27
11	Joshua	Palmer	1:04:51
12	Mike	Broadbent	1:04:58
13	Mike	Hall	1:05:08
14	Ricki	Morgan	1:05:59
15	Colin	Barrett	1:06:01
16	Gethin	Davies-Jones	1:06:05
17	Stephen	Downing	1:06:06
18	Jonathan	Charles	1:06:23
19	Lisa	Davies	1:06:25

20	Josh	Townsend	1:07:08
21	Jonathan	Williams	1:10:55
22	Robert	Jones	1:13:33
23	Huw	Lloyd	1:13:36
	Mark	Ashurst	DNS
	Ben	Phillips	DNS
	Steve	Holloway	DNS

Prizes:

1 st Open: £20	Chris Gibbard	0:52:54
2 nd Open: £15	David Griffiths	0:53:33
3 rd Open: £10	Peter Phillips	1:01:13
1 st Female: £20	Bethan Ouseley	1:04:27
1 st Road Bike: £20	Ed Laverack	0:54:08
		Stephen Downing,
1 st Team of 3 Riders: £30	ATAC	Tristian Manning,
		Justin Davies
1 st Veteran Age Adjusted: £20	Paul Colman	0:55:29
2 nd Veteran Age Adjusted: £15	Tristian Manning	0:57:27
3 rd Veteran Age Adjusted: £10	Mike Broadbent	0:59:10

Brad Davies

Event Organiser, Bynea CC