PRIZE INFORMATION

(one prize per rider except for team)



WOMEN

1st £40 - Hayley Simmonds 21:43 2nd £25 - Fiona Prew 23:33 3rd £15 - Diana Egerton-Warburton 24:14 4th £10 - Denise Burrows 24:42

MEN

1st £40 - Isaac Russell 22:00 2nd £25 - Matt Clegg 22:08 3rd £15 - Rikky Hughes 22:56 4th £10 - James Brayford 23:11

TEAM PRIZE - CONSISTING OF FASTEST COMBINED TIME OF 2 WOMEN AND 1 MAN FROM THE SAME CLUB / TEAM:

£30 - Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club - David Lloyd, Kara Tranter, Susanna O'Shaughnessy