## **Startsheet**

## **Bolsover & District CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Brammall		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bevan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pilgrim	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Dodson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Partridge	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paterson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marc Fairclough	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Liam Bosley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Machan	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Parkin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ady Dench	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Fearn	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Symons	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows		male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	?		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill	Mercia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Walsham		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Harris	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hemborough		male	
n/a	n/a	David Uttley	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Micheal Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lunt		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shaun Randall		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Devonshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Woodhead	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrenson	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martins		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hodges	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Garbett		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Samuel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Staniland	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Morgan	Tickhill Velo Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Case	Out of the Saddle CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierly		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Walsham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wright	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cooke		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Irvine		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mccall	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Shubert	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Goulty		male	
n/a	n/a	James Westwood	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Birdsall	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Flaxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bridgman Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ambler		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Wormald		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Luc Webster	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaw	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Johnson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alix Archer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Farrand		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Hyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Holloway	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mel Bentley	Wakefield CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Hind		male	
	n/a	John Smith		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Zoe Hibbard		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Roberts	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan O'Mara		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chloe Selman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Goldman	Common Lane Occasionals	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Bradbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Mason	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Allison Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Ala Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Davies		male	