Startsheet

Oldham Century Mountain TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bonser		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbul	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Holohan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saxton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Owens	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Riding	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sergio Watt-pringle		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyn Burton	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bycroft		male	

Startsheet for: Oldham Century Mountain TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carein Hinge	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	IIVIartin Sacktield	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ross	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Janus Road Club	male	