## **Startsheet**

## **KCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Thorogood		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Masters	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Quincey		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Beautridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Wares		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Taylor	Gemini BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hawkes	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mepham (inc 3 Min LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Maisey	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Piper	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Land		male	

Startsheet for: KCA 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Hawkridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macpherson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hildebrand		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Edmeades		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Messer	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Crothall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jessard		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bee		male	