Startsheet

YCF Association 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Trollope	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardie		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	William Turner	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Procter		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan (Ms)		male	
n/a	n/a	James Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Purchon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Bulmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett	Meanwood Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Driver		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Turner	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Procter (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bazely	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Buckley (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton (Miss)		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby (Mrs)		male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Marks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion (Miss)	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler	Bronte Whs	male	