Startsheet

Leamington C&AC (Cheques to to S Walker)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Piotr Klin	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Halford	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Vanes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Souter	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pitman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Flahey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Eason	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Schofield- Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Haynes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Seal		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Mcgowan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Edward Dursley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morgan	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Freddie Loveday		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Greg Brookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Mcgowan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Green	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackwell	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hollingdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Jenkyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Welsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Patience	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Morris		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Osborn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Haynes	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch	Mercia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Craw		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shin Braich		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Watson	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haynes	Saracen Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Lockwood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Lewis	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rod Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Pendlebury		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swift	VTTA (Midlands)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barry		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dable		male	
n/a	n/a	April Lewis	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Davidson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Loveday		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Grant Warwick		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Morris		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dunckley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hawkyard	The Cycle Studio~Core Telecom~RPC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Mckee		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Millward		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek McGinnigle	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Fulford	The Cycle Studio~Core Telecom~RPC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Armstrong	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Geisler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall		male	
n/a	n/a	Riaz Rahman		male	