Startsheet

West Pennine 13

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Holwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Collinge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevan Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Riding		male	
n/a	n/a	David Threlfall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saxon		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Wood	Holme ValleyWhs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Carey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stupples		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Breckell		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Mawby		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bunting		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts		male	