## Startsheet

## ANDCC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Salter	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Salter	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cordin	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Oliver	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Oliver	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hewes	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hewes	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Endicott		male	
n/a	n/a	James Endicott		male	

## Startsheet for: ANDCC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stuart	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stuart	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Naylor	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Naylor	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joseph Ashworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Adams	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Adams	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hookway	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Westmoreland		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Westmoreland		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Atkin	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Atkin	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Tierney		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Tierney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dickson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dickson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owain Lovell	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Owain Lovell	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Katherine Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fretwell	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Fretwell	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Bradley	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Bradley	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ashworth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ashworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Cunningham	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Cunningham	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smedley	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smedley	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Draycott	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Draycott		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Smith	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Smith	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Hallam	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Hallam	Mapperley CC	male	