Startsheet

TA Champs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beard	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avery	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Sid Charlton	Tricycle Association (Eastern Region)	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Akers		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bailey	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hardy	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Brown	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Finch	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	John Healy	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Coulson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Boxall	CC Bexley	male	