## **Startsheet**

## **VTTA Kent Championship 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil BULL		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry BANFIELD		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul BURROWS		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael THOROGOOD		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher BAX	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul BUTTERY		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter ELMS		male	
n/a	n/a	David PEARSON		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin APPS		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek HOWLETT		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry GOODSELL		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive NYE		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete HYLAND		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy SAYNOR	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl CHAPMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew GIRLING		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim DAVEY		male	
n/a	n/a	James BAX		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan HARVEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin GLEADOW		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark WILLIAMS		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil SAYNOR		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter THOMAS		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan PRIDDY		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary HOLMES	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Beasley		male	
n/a	n/a	John BOOTY		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim MILES		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec MAYES		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony CULSHAW		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael ASHDOWN		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen BISHOP		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy BURROWS		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCALL		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim LEWIS		male	
n/a	n/a	Roberta FAIRHALL		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony O'CALLAGHAN		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Kent Championship 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David PATTEN		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin INETT		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCONNELL		male	
n/a	n/a	Les HAYMAN		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk DUGARD	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley FRANKLIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris PARKER		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest MACKEY		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	John BISHOP		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary BOOTH		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm STRICKLAND		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim HOLLANDS		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard AUSTIN		male	
n/a	n/a	Granville BANTICK		male	