Startsheet

Barrow Central Whs 10's

Start Start Number Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Metcalf	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hoyles		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bateson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russel Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Mcbean		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dentith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Kildunne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Manson		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Athroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harridine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stamp	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Hickey	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Albiez		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Fittes		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grogan		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Reilly		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lever		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Entwhistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Cowen		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Bath	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Wilby	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Calvert		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Greaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tallontire	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Trevena	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Griffith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Timmis	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Greaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Greaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Lindsay Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Viv slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Percival	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Marian Hesketh	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eileen Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Wellings		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Housley	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Nichloson		male	
n/a	n/a	Vin Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson	Ĭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson		male	

Startsheet for: Barrow Central Whs 10's
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

_	_	10	_	10	\sim	_	-
- ()	12	// 1	C 3	12	/ I	/ 1	1
	. 3/		-1	//	v	\ <i>J</i>	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Malc McAllister	Seamons CC	male	