Startsheet

BTTC - Masters B (35-39)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Greed		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McCluskey		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Willie Laithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Trollope		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	