Startsheet

Epsom CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Reed	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Downing	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Beckett	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Awcock	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wrigley	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wylie		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Double	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Beston		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Watson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gill	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a		East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Willis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Charnley		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Corliss		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Bainbridge	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Whitelock	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gill	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Rogers	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Abbott	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frederick Schwarz	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Dallman	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackburn	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Abbott	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Venis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Geal	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Ware	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Beckett	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ogilvie	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clark	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Fawcett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark	Addiscombe CC	male	