## **Startsheet**

## **NorthTyneside Riders CC**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Patrick Clark	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Jones	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Robinson	Allen Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Atkinson	EMC Cycling	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baxter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Cann		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hooper	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Josh Reid	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Ridden	Cestria C.C.	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Blackett	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Underhill	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brendan Mcmillan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Bussey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard SILL	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Olive		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Brown	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Holland	Tyne Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Parker	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Mcmillan	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Amos- Adams		male	

Startsheet for: NorthTyneside Riders CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jane Massey	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Exley	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angie Brown	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Berry	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Leather		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Breeze		male	
n/a	n/a	Jodie Symington		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Rothwell		male	