Startsheet

GHS CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL (Welwyn Whs)(Qualifiers Only - Automatically Entered)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Samuel Henning		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Burnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex van Katwyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kieran Hotson	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Modell		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Vaudin		male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	William Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Bevan Jones		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Copley	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Jenkins	Southend Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Walsham		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bostock		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Walley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Culverwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hoskins		male	
n/a	n/a	Evan Rouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Chinn		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Torrie	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Parry	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Cavan Walker		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Dougal Toms	Iceni Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shepherd	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Grivell- Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	William Raymond	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Darragh	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Plummer		male	
n/a	n/a	Pfeiffer Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Tosh Teare		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Jarps	Hetton Hawks CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Buxton	Out of the Saddle CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Lyster Romero	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Norman	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Le Cheminant		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	leuan Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua van Nierop	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Faichney	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Schaeff Potter	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Winfield	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Anderton	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	James Fosberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Coates	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Morris	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marco Passfield	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Portsmouth	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Toby Miles	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	William Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	April Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Churchill		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Ollie Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Wimborne	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Harry Nolan	City RC (Hull)	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Cresswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Vaughan Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	James Quigley	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Finlay Pickering	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Wiseman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Ben Eley		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Brehaut		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Knight	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	male	Youth

Start Number	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Dunstan		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Makinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dylan Sharratt	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Caitlin Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Reece Pollen	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Highham	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Hollie Owens	Lichfield City CC	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Josh Decamps		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Morris		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Ollie Stockwell	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Anderson	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan George	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Carter	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Morgan Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Morgan Ley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tara Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Amelia Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Noah Codling		male	
n/a	n/a	Alanah Wickett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Ambrose	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bryn Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	Espoir
n/a	n/a	Joe Kiely	Welwyn Whs	male	Espoir
n/a	n/a	Oliver Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Ashall		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Churchill		male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Holly Hoy	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Despres		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Wedgwood	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Mia Purnell	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oisin Murphy	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Olivia Hanlon	Tyne Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Fabien Large		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Trotter		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie-Ann Elliston	Southend Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Savannah Hewson	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lance Childs		male	

Start	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
Number	Time				Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Pierce	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Nielson	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Georgia Bullard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Morrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Demuth		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hawkins		male	Espoir
n/a	n/a	Molly Peel		male	
n/a	n/a	Ava Holden	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben White		male	
n/a	n/a	Shellan Leeming		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bland		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Wardley- Kershaw	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adele Jeffrey	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Huynh	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	
n/a	n/a	Roisin Lally	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Tansley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Meadhbh Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Rudy Knight	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Knight	Lee Valley Youth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Henning	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Rihanna Stoves	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wells	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jess Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Helsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Hull		male	
n/a	n/a	James Morris	Hetton Hawks CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Summerhays		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Evans	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Tubby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicole Clarke	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Waddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Frederick Gill	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Kimber	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emily Attfield		male	
n/a	n/a	James Helsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Asker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Turner	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Eve Jefferies	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Murphy	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Dolan	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Gow	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Hammond		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Freeman	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe McCartney	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Case	Out of the Saddle CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Farrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Callis		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Moody		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Hibbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Oliver- Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Coleman	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Egner	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lewis Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Etienne Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hartley		male	