## **Startsheet**

## **N & DCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ackerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Maxey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bellamy		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cork		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Niki Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Avril Swann		male	
n/a	n/a	Lord Rolbin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Barratt-Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jane Omar		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rodney Auckland		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Georgina Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Hasnain Dhanji		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Verlander		male	