Startsheet

Shropshire CCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Dale	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Soltys	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren White	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mott	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glanville	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darell Cooke	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Brunton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pountney	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Morgan	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Brocklesby	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Vagg	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hudson	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wiggin		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Waldron	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dawson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lines	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Moore	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dunford	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Cooke	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore *	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Goring	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Ainsworth	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Molineux	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cotton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor **	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Morag Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Frank	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	David Swales		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Williams	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Cornwell	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Ash	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Shropshire CCA 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 22/06/2005

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	IIVIark Fardon	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Wrekinsport CC	male	