Startsheet

Prescot Eagle RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gauller	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cheshire		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jackson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Leigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy McKay		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	CR (Ben) Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sharrock	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
n/a	n/a	Josef Heesom		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Gauller	Birkenhead North End CC	male	

Startsheet for: Prescot Eagle RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Dugdale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Keenan	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	