## **Startsheet**

## **Bedfordshire Road Club 22 (N & DCA)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gary Stevens	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Houldey	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ackerman	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Bradburn	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rennie	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Maxey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Mulkern	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Taylor	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Langley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Whitby	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Laurie		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bentley	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Postlethwaite Mrs.	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieth Kinsey	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Gardiner Mrs	Fenland Clarion CC	male	

Startsheet for: Bedfordshire Road Club 22 (N & DCA)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Roome	Bedfordshire RoadCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Sykes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allen	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Veitch	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Robey	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hasnain Dhanji	Fenland Clarion CC	male	