Startsheet

WLCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	J Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	S Batsford	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	R Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	I Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Oakley	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Carver		male	
n/a	n/a	R Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	P Granger	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Bourton	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	D Mathews	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S House	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	I Middleton	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	L McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	M Ash0	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	N Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	K Clarke	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	P Crouch	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	S Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	K Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	J Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	J Jenkins	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	D Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	N Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	A Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	D Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	M Bate	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Rivett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Moon	Willesden CC	male	

Startsheet for: WLCA 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Bawden	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	R Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Free	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Markham	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	N Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	P Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Frost	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Blackwell	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	C James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	D Powell	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	B Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	P Graham		male	