## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC Women's National Championship 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Dibens		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Katrina Hair		male	
n/a	n/a	Abigail Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bowditch		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Silversides		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Milne		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Van Gerbig	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harrison	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeanette Tebbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Gamwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Louisa Peters		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Clayton	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	June Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Atkinson	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Williams	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Gross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Renshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cayley Ennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Dawson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Pitcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo-Anne Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Taylor	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie King	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Capewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Smith	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Wood	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Evelyn Kenyon	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Fry	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Georgina Rowson		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Francis	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Lemanski	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Bridge	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Roy	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Wellings	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann May Buttler		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Wilkinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Bissell	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Sian Grainger	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Haworth	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Rowson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Wallett	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kat Kristensen		male	
n/a	n/a	Cherie Pridham		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Women's National Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

	100	10	
//	/ \ ] . ]	11/	 1:

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Angela Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley		male	