Startsheet

Dukinfield 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Trevena	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dentith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Woodhouse	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown	GS Surosa	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Mortel		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Neale	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cieslik	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Eastwood		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Travis	Hyde Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Solihull CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Cittanova		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	John Parker	Hyde Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Agnew	Hyde Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	