Startsheet

VTTA Wessex (40-49)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McGrady		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tutt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alisdair Oakley	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner		male	
n/a	n/a	Beverly Fletcher	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Strugnell	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Round		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqui Warinton	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Maestrini		male	
n/a	n/a	David Notley	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA Wessex (40-49)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Monique Hoban	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Hartle	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah	Farnham RC	male	