Startsheet

YCF Association 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Halifax Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Trollope		male	
n/a	n/a	David Meakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Arnold	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blanshard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Sugden	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gaffney (L)	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Phillips	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Midgley		male	-