Startsheet

Leicestershire RC Hilly 29

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Comery		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	James Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mervyn Sperry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Gibson	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Oliver	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thompson	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hackley		male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire RC Hilly 29
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Starkey		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marriott	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Bradley	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Astle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Starbuck		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stubbs	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Lewington		male	