Startsheet

North Hants RC 10

Start Start Number Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alex Baker	//r Alex Baker		
n/a	n/a	Mr Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Neil Coventry	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Adrian Mason	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Lee Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr James Shrubsall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Julian Downing	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andy Kienzle	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jack Haswell	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Franco Della Mura		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Rapley	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Jacob		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Stuart Morgan		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Richard Williams	1r Richard Williams		
n/a	n/a	Mr Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Roy savery			
n/a	n/a	Mr Norman Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr David French		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Judith Jones	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	mr Graham Jones	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert Eyers		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nigel Bicknell		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jo-Anne Hamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Wayne Baker	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Mark King		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Patrick Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Robert French		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Alan Davy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Eddie Fone	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Siobhan Macmahon		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Katie King	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Peter Sprake	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr ray Humphrey	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Jim Bawden	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Wakely		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Francesca Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Deana Dibnah		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Rob Allen & Mr Paul Charma		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Janet Wilson & Mr Peter Wi	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Nick Onslow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr John Clegg	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Steven Bungay		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Helen Haworth	Oxford University CC	male	

Startsheet for: North Hants RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\cap	\sim	10	0	10	\cap	\cap	r
_/		/ []	-<	12	11	()	~

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mr Gareth Peters		male	