## Startsheet

## Southborough & Dist Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Fenton	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Whitehead	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Stegers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lyon	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lewis	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Beasley		male	
n/a	n/a	Katy Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Saynor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Patten		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Paget+Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	

Startsheet for: Southborough & Dist Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Arthur Dann	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gunner		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Bayntun		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tandems		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Saynor Roly Crayford	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	In/a	Chris Worsfold Alan Steinle		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hills Lesley Hills		male	