## **Startsheet**

## **WLCA 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury (Jn)	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Newby	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Greenland		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Smith (Jn)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lion (Jv)		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias (W)	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Surendra Patel	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Burbidge (Jn)		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy May	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Edwards	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Smith (Jv)		male	
n/a	n/a	"Christopher James 2' 20"" LS"	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Free	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Colombo (W)	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rodney Latchford		male	

Startsheet for: WLCA 10 18/09/2004

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Connie May (W)	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burnett	High Wycombe CC	male	