Startsheet

The Ern Butler 25 Trophy

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Alcock	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Willetts		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sampson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Eperjesi		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wright	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pay Pinder	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Powell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bray	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Scot Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wainwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smout	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Edmonds	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Maund		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Pride	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cole	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenberg	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harris	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shronshire	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Argent		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Maggie Casey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Botfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dawson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	