## **Startsheet**

## **Chesterfield Spire 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charley	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Howitt	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Sampson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Albiez	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Shipman		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Staniforth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ward	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skinner	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Corbett	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Washbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stevens	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Nunns	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cartledge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Reders		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wright	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy White		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baxter	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Howard (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cope	Kettering CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Lill		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	David Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hart	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Glynn (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laxton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howarth	Trans Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Bew	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: Chesterfield Spire 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Harrop		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beese	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Bradley	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Boulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jean Pierce (W)	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ash		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Troth	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Trevena	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	