## **Startsheet**

## Bynea CC (240 riders in 3 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle	Army Cycling	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Higgins	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	AeroCoach	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher AJ Jones	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neale Lewis	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent	Bynea Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bevan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Howell Mason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lucas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bradley Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Yeung Ng	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Parker	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Raine		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Richards	Abercynon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	