Startsheet

Nelson Whs (Circuit of the Dales)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Billy Rodgers		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Attwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmundson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Bigglestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barlow		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hey		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Binks		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thoday		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Smithies		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Singleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Horwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Duteson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Shooter		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Boocock		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashelford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Waddington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips		male	

Startsheet for: Nelson Whs (Circuit of the Dales)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nuttal		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Scull		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Round		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Weston		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Musgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Gilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Tatterfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters		male	
n/a	n/a	John Crossland		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Oak		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilkinson		male	