Startsheet

A3crg Hardriders

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Stegers		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Gunner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Butters		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jacobs	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hillman		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Wheaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Westfield	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Pither	Hampshire Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: A3crg Hardriders
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kaaren May		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Knee		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Maude		male	
n/a	n/a	David Collard-Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Whitby		male	